Jump to content
- - - - - - - - - -

163 Players are online

Sign in to follow this  
kaya

Anti-Farm

Recommended Posts

So i have been doing a lot of pking mainly pure/ clan events so i'm fairly well placed on leaderboards right now for this current week but earlier on today i decided to log out cause i got this message which has got me paranoid about going back pking, it occurred after i killed a guy 3x in the HPEVENT. I've never noticed this before but i can only assume it's in addition to killing people multiple times in pure pk as well as i literally will soon after i kill a player go straight back in and fight someone straight away maybe sometimes even the same player as pure pk isn't always majorly active you're sometimes limited to fighting certain people over again in a rotation. So i'm wandering if its to do with that, i'm really not sure how it works but i don't wanna be banned n i kinda wanna pk still n try get top spots. All my kills have been legit and iv'e been putting in some time to get top 3 place for extra PkP. 

This is literally how i storm through pure pking - 

 

When it appeared in chatbox for me at hpevent - https://gyazo.com/69e3e2d7ec87fa0ba10dd344028e9ea9

Share this post


Link to post

The warning appears if you're getting a lot of kills in a short amount of time.

If someone's suiciding against you, I'd advise not to kill the person but just record it and report them. Killing them might get you jailed and stripped for your kills and kill-streak.

Share this post


Link to post

I try and record the majority of time I’ll bare that in mind I’ve done that on multiple occasions trying to avoid people who keep trying to fight more than 3 x Over, thanks for the advice. 

Share this post


Link to post

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  
×
×
  • Create New...